I LOVE THIS!

Ok, I found this today and am feeling totally inspired! 

http://specialchildren.about.com/od/specialneedssummercamps/tp/campmom.01.htm

Camp Mom sounds so cool!  My boys and I have always had our “summer adventures”, but I am feeling the need to change it up a bit.  I am going to add in a few of the ideas from plus some ideas from other sites.  I can’t wait!!!  One more day to go until summer vacation!  Later I will begin adding in some of the things we are actually doing.  This is one of my favorite times of the year, the promise of a new beginning.

Leave a Reply

