Super Mom–My Power, Finder of Lost Things-at least it used to be!

I am sitting here knowing that I want to blog today about something frivolous and unimportant, my new haircut.  However I can’t find my camera!  Telling you about my new haircut without a picture doesn’t seem to have the same punch. 

Usually I know where most everything is, but I seriously can’t find it.  This is driving me a little crazy.  I guess I need to clean my house (and probably my car.)  Then if I don’t find it I really have a problem. 

Wish me luck!  Oh, and by the way, I really like my new haircut.  It’s really, really short! (Picture to come later.  🙂 )

2 thoughts on “Super Mom–My Power, Finder of Lost Things-at least it used to be!

  1. Julie, Judy — do they have cameras? Your phone? Hello, I’ve been waiting since last night. This is the technical age, and the fact that it’s been more than 12 hours makes me more impatient. Sure, 10 years ago you could do anything and I’d hear about it. I’d still see the same you I remember from college. Now, though…

    Who am I kidding, I still see the same you as in college (maybe a bit from the Rex Daisy days thrown in).

  2. I am getting my hair cut tonight! LOL. Wish me luck. And I do have a camera, will be a church (they are showing a movie tonight if you are interested), so I could take a picture if you would like.

Leave a Reply

