WII happiness all around!

My children were dancing around the house this afternoon.  Nintendo replaced their WII and downloaded all of their saved game information.  I was pretty happy too!  They did this at no cost to us.  🙂  I am impressed with their costumer service. 

My children are just happy to have it back!

One thought on “WII happiness all around!

  1. Wow, what a great example of customer service! I had an instance like that when I accidently erased the pictures on my camera. I wasupset because I had close to 500 pictures. The last 50 or so I had yet to develop. I contacted Sony and they provided me with online software that retrieved all of my pictures.

Leave a Reply

