Ok, I’m thinking that maybe I need to cut down on caffeine

New dreams, but not quite as strange.  I’m really only remembering snippets though.  Todd and I were walking down the street and there were two lions and a jaguar.  We inched slowly back to our van.  Next dream: I’m on a cruise ship with a friend from church and her mom.  I however am huddled  in a corner really upset that I left my phone charger at home.  Last dream:  I’m knitting something with really cool purple yellow yarn. 

Explanations: Judy was talking about the lions at the zoo to me.  I was talking about church before I went to sleep.  My phone really does need charged and I forgot to do it.  I read a knitting magazine before bed.  🙂  But the last two nights have been really active dreamwise.  I’m waking up tired.

One thought on “Ok, I’m thinking that maybe I need to cut down on caffeine

Leave a Reply

