Cold Rainy Days

Sometimes I love cold, rainy days.  They make me want to sleep, bake, watch movies, and just hang out in my home.  I love it when Todd starts a roaring fire and we have no where that we have to go. 

Other days it just seems endlessly cold and dreary.  You know your spirit just seems heavy and your unable to think or move well. 

Today seems like the second, but I am going to try to change it to the first.  I want a fire and then I think I will make cookies.  Before that though, I need warmer clothes!  Time to change.

Leave a Reply

