Too Busy to Blog This Last Few Weeks

I think this time I truly may have pushed my mind and body as far as they will go.  I keep expecting to wake up and be unable to move.  I am currently working on four shows in various stages of production.  One will be over Friday night, then another will open two weeks later, another will open two weeks after that, and then the final one will be three weeks after that.  Add in planning the summer classes and well, I’ve lost my mind or rather I may overestimate my own abilities.

I am trying to make sure that in this self created chaos, my students are on track.  I spend an enormous amount of time trying to plan with intention for these children. 

When I over extend I do it with style!  My husband and I have also started prepping our living room for painting.  that means all our stuff is in our family room.  All I can think of is Christine Lavin’s song, “What Was I Thinking?”  Maybe you can relate?

Be patient with me I will be blogging with more consistency soon.  The greater disappointment to me is I feel disconnected with all of you.  I have been a daily reader of so many blogs, and I barely check my email.  Soon…

2 thoughts on “Too Busy to Blog This Last Few Weeks

Leave a Reply

