Ever get the feeling God is talking to you?

I sometimes feel like God is talking to me.  Sometimes I believe I can’t hear him, and other times I think I intentionally ignore him. 

If I don’t hear him then it isn’t my fault right?  I know…I don’t believe that either.

Since Sunday I feel like he has been repeating the same message to me.  First through a conversation that I had with someone, immediately followed by our pastor’s message, later that day it was in a drama that I was reading, and this morning through a song. 

I hear him, so I can’t pretend I don’t.  It’s hard when God is telling you that he misses you.  How can you ignore that?

2 thoughts on “Ever get the feeling God is talking to you?

Leave a Reply

