Miley Cyrus’ Clothing Line at Wal-Mart

I live half a mile from a Wal-Mart.  So I end up there a lot.  A while ago they remodeled, because they got the new Miley Cyrus Clothing line.  I am struck ever time I see it by how ugly it is.  Everything is 1980’s and Flashdance ripped.  I can’t imagine that it sells.  I always thought the Mary-Kate and Ashley stuff was kind of cute, but this stuff is just not attractive.  The material looks cheap and just nasty.  

I grew up in the 80’s and wore a lot of this stuff the first time.  It seemed cuter then.

Leave a Reply

