Forced to Do Nothing

I am a person that doesn’t sit well.  Yet here I am sitting for the last hour.  I struggle between knowing that I need to clean the kitchen, but knowing that this small child that is asleep on my chest will not be small for very long.  All it takes is glancing at his brothers and I know how much truth is in that statement.  I’m trying to enjoy this.  Breathing in his smell and covering his sleeping head with kisses, sounds hard eh?  🙂  If only I could get someone to come and clean out my kitchen.  Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

