Not Well

So I’m coming to a strange point in my life. I suddenly realize that over the course of a couple years I have become very unwell. Slowly over time my health has deteriorated. Luckily, we have modern medicine to identify the problem. It took a year and a half, and 6 doctors. Once the problem was identified, it is taking a relatively short time to fix. Hallelujah!

So now I am coming to a new beginning. I want to be well, truly well, physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. In order to achieve that I need to begin to actively making goals. I’m going to try and record those here.

I am excited to enter this time of change. I don’t believe it will all be fun, but it is necessary.

Leave a Reply

